Revlon just bitten kissable balm stain | Review

These are possibly my new favourite lip stains, ever! It took me so long to decide on the colours I liked best because there was so many lovely shades to choose from.  I was pretty excited to try them after hearing the great reviews (they most definitely meet the standards of the excellent reviews too!)
I bought them in lovestick and crush, but I know that i’ll end up buying a good few more. They just look great on and last ages on your lips.
When I first seen them they reminded me of the Clinique ‘chubby stick’ lip balms, the packaging is practically identical but after trying them I much prefer these ones. The clinique ones cost around about £16 and Revlon ones cost only £6.99 each, so you can even grab yourself a few!

One thought on “Revlon just bitten kissable balm stain | Review

  1. Pingback: Current make-up bag | Thoughts by Briley.

I would love to hear your feedback!

