Bristol Fashion Week

P1050271 P1050265 P1050268 P1050272

Warning – slightly picture heavy post!

Going to keep this short and sweet because the pictures speak for themselves but I headed to Bristol on Friday with a blogger pass for Bristol Fashion Week. The show was a lot of fun and it was nice to meet so many new bloggers and see what the  high street stores have to offer this Spring/Summer.

Gonna have a rummage through my goody bag and get an early night, I’m not built for how busy I’ve been this week – How does Carrie Bradshaw do it, eh?  Anyway, here’s the rest of the pictures – the quality isn’t great but it does show off a few outfits. I loved majority of the monochrome (Obviously! I wear all black 85% of the time so it’s right up my street) but I’ve got my eye on a few neon pieces too.

P1050276 P1050297 P1050318 P1050306

 

2 thoughts on “Bristol Fashion Week

I would love to hear your feedback!

