April Shopping list

March Shopping list
I don’t know who I think I am with all these items – I’m starting to resemble a certain white rapper in a thrift shop…
Statement blouses are becoming my go-to items, they’re quite literally becoming my thing for 2013.
I’m absolutely obsessed with those floral flatforms from ASOS too and isn’t that belt just, dope?
The HUF socks and lion head gold chain are just to satisfy my inner white rapper (like stated above..)
I suppose the cute little jelly shoes are a subtle reminder that I’m still a little girl at heart and not complete white trash, just yet.
One thought on “April Shopping list

I would love to hear your feedback!

