Next S/S Home Event

P1050437 P1050440 P1050444 P1050449

I popped along to an event held by Next earlier this week and were kindly given a £50 gift card to spend in store, which was perfect because I got to hunt down the perfect birthday present for Momma Powell and treat myself to some floral embellished cushions and pastel colour soft furnishings, ready for when I move out later this year – Early bird gets the worm, right? Or in this case.. Early bird gets the cosy bedroom with refreshing florals!

We then headed over to St Davids Hotel & Spa for some light snacks, tea and manicures (how kind) and if that wasn’t enough we even got to leave with a gift bag  filled with even more treats (included in this was a luxury diffuser and my entire house now smells like a tropical island – mmm)

We also got to watch the new advert and some behind the scene clips – the advert had me won over when I heard the soundtrack though; who doesn’t love  Two Door Cinema Club? It’s fresh and perfect for Spring  and I can guarantee there is something to suit everyone. There’s a huge variety of different collections to take a look at too, so if you’ve got a spare five minutes, pop into your local Next, although I can’t be held responsible for how much you spend.

3 thoughts on “Next S/S Home Event

I would love to hear your feedback!

