Pinafore and Lion Chain

P1050678 P1050707 P1050683 P1050635

Pinafore – New Look | Top – ASOS | Jacket – Similar Here | Bag – Primark | Necklace – eBay

If hair roots and over exposed pictures are your thing then you might like this post, if not then hopefully you can look past that and appreciate my effort. Or you could always take amusement in how unplanned the third picture is. 

I had this pinafore a really long time ago but it’s become a staple piece because it’s so easy to wear with everything in my wardrobe. I paired it with a chain and polo neck top to let my inner spice girl out and thought it juxtaposed nicely against the whole preppy school girl attire that the backpack and pinafore were creating.

My style musings are currently the cast of Saved By The Bell and I’m incorporating some kind of 90s trend into every single outfit I wear, if it’s not a pair of flatforms, it’s a hair scrunchie. Give me an American high school and call me Kelly Kapowski because I can see me wearing clothes from back in the day all Summer long.

4 thoughts on “Pinafore and Lion Chain

I would love to hear your feedback!

