May Shopping List

.
Rewind three years and bold patterns and eccentric accessories would be my idea of a nightmare, but if it’s anything I’ve learnt in those three years it’s that; bold prints can be the most satisfying ways of expressing your creativity.
You don’t need confidence to rock a statement piece, I wear them all the time and I’m the most self conscious person from here to Jupiter. However, I’d rather have my insecurities hidden behind a galaxy print skirt and dozens of dandelions, whilst dripping in gold chains and roses. Logic.
Also, holding onto a Chanel clutch can never be bad for the ego, right?
2 thoughts on “May Shopping List

  1. I love this selection, I completely agree with you; sometimes it’s just the best way to express your personality and creativity. I think people seem to be more acceptant of it now too. xx

I would love to hear your feedback!

