Shopping List – June

June Shopping list
I don’t have a lot to say about this months shopping list other than, it’s my birthday this month so it’s completely justified that I buy everything. Especially the Coltrane boots, I’ve had my eyes on them bad boys for months. Gimmmeee.
I think that tie dye jumper would look pimping over a black dress (005) – and if you know me, you’ll know how much I appreciate a good tie dye.
PS – I left out 006, but I promise, I can count.. just about.
I would love to hear your feedback!

