Festival Style/Bohemian Fashion

P1050902 P1050895 P1050906 P1050908

Dress – Urban Outfitters | Kimono – Boohoo | Bag & Hairband – Primark | Lipstick – MAC (Lip liner in Brick)

It hurts my soul that these photos were taken in my garden and not the fields of Glasto, but if I was attending any kind of festival this year, this is probably what I’d wear.

The fringe detail on the kimono and bag give the outfit a real bohemian feel and the floaty material of the dress and flowers in my hair make me feel like the lovechild of a hippy with a strong case of wanderlust. Equaling the perfect festival gedddup.

Enjoy the sun Amigos.

3 thoughts on “Festival Style/Bohemian Fashion

I would love to hear your feedback!

