Shopping List

July/August shopping list
I normally blog quite regularly on what items I’m currently lusting after but I’m so obsessed with mixing grunge and bohemian styles together that everything I want involves a kimono and some kind of pleather lately. I didn’t want to bore you all with my punk/boohoo infatuations but I don’t think I can help myself. I’m still not over holographic accessories either and that bag (008) is a dream.
One thought on “Shopping List

I would love to hear your feedback!

