White day dress & personalised backpack

photos for blog (2) P1060086 P1060081 P1060097

Dress – C/O French Connection | Bag – C/O Not On The High Street | Hat – Similar Here

I received these goodies in the post a couple of weeks back and I can’t believe I’m only now sharing them with you, sorry amigos.

This outfit is completely different to anything I would normally wear but I wanted to mix it up and try something different. It’s unintentionally turned a little Nashville-esque but I’m just going to blame that on the constant country music my mother would play to me as a child.

I can’t see my love for Country fashion extending any further than this outfit though; which is perfectly fine as this dress is so versatile it only requires a change of accessories to create a whole new look.

2 thoughts on “White day dress & personalised backpack

  1. Fantastic issues altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What could you recommend about your publish that you just made some days ago? Any sure?

I would love to hear your feedback!

