Current Shopping List

November Shopping List
Life is crazy at the minute; probably pretty average to the normal person but for a sloth like me it’s a whole different story. I’ve obviously still had enough time to put together a shopping list of things I need asap though.
I’ve been interning at House of Holland and after staring at that floral parka, I’ve never wanted something more in my entire life. I’m also dying for a pair of Vagabonds but I can’t justify another pair of black boots.
I would love to hear your feedback!

