January Shopping

January Shopping
Not quite ‘new year, new me’ worthy but considering I used to find minimalist clothing unoriginal and overrated I’ve found myself not only jumping on the bandwagon but taking a firm seat at the front lately. Statement pieces are all well and good but key word being statement; Once you’ve made it, bam, who wants to see it again, nobody right?
Whereas crisp textures and simplistic designs can be worn effortlessly time and time again. Why would I not want that?
It’s like a revolution but theres only so many plain white tees a girl can own before this gets boring, surely?
3 thoughts on “January Shopping

I would love to hear your feedback!

